Skip to main content

Program Staff Pohnpei

Delsihna Edward

Delsihna Edward

Administrative Officer

Email: dedward@pohnpeidoe.fm

Thelma Fredrick

Thelma Fredrick

Administrative Assistant

Email: tfrerick@pohnpeidoe.fm  

Maureen Villagomez

Maureen Villagomez

Assessment Specialist

Email: mvillagomez@pohnpeidoe.fm

Victorino Victor

Victorino Victor

Career Councilor-Nett & Uh Schools Case Manager 

Email: vvictor@pohnpeidoe.fm

Ozimy Edward

Ozimy Edward

Computer Data Base Specialist

Email: oedward@pohnpeidoe.fm

Etsinter Elias

Etsinter Elias

Diagnostician

Email: eelias@pohnpeidoe.fm

Florina Esiel

Florina Esiel

Education Specialist-PICS High School Case Manager 

Email: fesiel@pohnpeidoe.fm

herry

Herry Wichep

Education Specialist-Kolonia Case Manager

Email: hwichep@pohnpeidoe.fm

Jesse Solomon

Jesse Solomon

Education Specialist-Sokehs Case Manager / RTI Coach

Email: jsolomon@pohnpeidoe.fm

Roddy Robert

Roddy Robert

Print Disability Specialist-Outer Island School Case Manager

Email: rrobert@pohnpeidoe.fm

Special Education Teachers

Name School Telephone Email
Cynthia Fredrick Awak Elementary School (691) 3203951

awak@pohnpeidoe.fm

Sincerlou Ramirez Awak Elementary School
Berlinda Waltu Enipein Elementary School (691) 3203992

enipeinschool@pohnpedoe.fm

Jacquilynn Iop Kapinga Elementary School (691) 3202948

 

Maria Mathias ESDM Elementary School (691) 3204932

esdmschool@pohnpeidoe.fm

David Phillip Kolonia Elementary School (691) 3202202

koloniatownschool@pohnpeidoe.fm

Joseph Jr. Margues Kolonia Elementary School
Rohnda Salvador Kolonia Elementary School
Sepe Aldis Lewetik Elementary School (691) 3208277

lewetik@pohpeidoe.fm

Merany Pelep Lukop Elementary School (691) 3203717

wolter@pohnpeidoe.fm

Billyboy Lukner Madolenihmw High School (691) 3205062

hpenias@pohnpeidoe.fm

Donbert Perez Madolenihmw High School
Jayleen Ringlen Madolenihmw HIgh School
Serlyann Rudolph Mand Elementary School (691) 3203957

mandsch@pohnpeidoe.fm

Rebecca Lebehn Mokil Elementary School (691) 3202948

 

Juleen Manuel Nanpei Memorial High School (691) 3204679

cpaul@pohnpeidoe.fm

Melainy Ponapart Nett Elementary School (691) 3208141

nettschool@pohnpeidoe.fm

Therlynn Hallens Nett Elementary School
McGlain Miguel NMS Elementary School (691) 3202948

ahebel@pohnpeidoe.fm

Melten Leopold Nukuoro Elementary School (691) 3202948

 

Edmont Allen Ohmine Elementary School (691)3202375

sseiola@pohnpeidoe.fm

Berlinda Rufus Pakein Elementary School (691) 3202948

pakein@pohnpeidoe.fm

Bresenta Talley Palikir Elementary School (691) 3204393

alony@pohnpeidoe.fm

Josephine Roby Palikir Elementary School
Maiulynne Gallen Palikir Elementary School
Jermy Henry Parem Elementary School (691) 3202948

paremschool@pohnpeidoe.fm

Garvy Spencer Pehleng Elementary School (691) 3203171

pehlengschool@pohnpeidoe.fm

Burton Eliam PICS High School (691) 3208202

kfrank@pohnpeidoe.fm

Gary Jimina PICS High School
Josephine Isaac PICS High School
Lorrie Nelber PICS High School
Finane Solomon Pingelap Elementary School (691) 3202948

 

Maryhellen Andon Rohi Elementary School (691) 3204936

rohischool@pohnpeidoe.fm

Ailynda John RSP Elementary School (691) 3204930

rspschool@pohnpeidoe.fm

Joe-Ann Mathias RSP Elementary School
Joan Amor Saladak Elementary School (691) 3203981

sedgar@pohnpeidoe.fm

Resio Aron Saladak Elementary School
Apaisang Dolon Salapwuk Elementary School (691) 3202948

salapwukschool@pohnpeidoe.fm

Kineko Eliou Sapwalap Elementary School (691) 3204934

aabraham@pohnpeidoe.fm

Lilly Abrahm Sapwalap Elementary School
Jason Salmon Sapwuafik Elementary School (691) 3202948

tsehpin@pohnpeidoe.fm

Sucyan Ioanis Seinwar Elementary School (691) 3208287

bsaimon@pohnpeidoe.fm

Danny Berdon Sekere Elementary School (691) 3202046

sekereschool@pohnpeidoe.fm

Jasper Lorrin Sokehs Powe Elementary School (691) 3208196

 

Roleen Johnny Temwen Elementary School (691) 3204935

ejoseph@pohnpeidoe.fm

Melody Etse Wapar Elementary School (691) 3204749

waparsch@pohnpeidoe.fm

Chesner Hebel Wone Elementary School (691) 3202948

woneschool@pohnpeidoe.fm