Skip to main content

Program Staff Yap

Administration

Name

Position

Contact

John Bugulrow Program Coordinator johnbugulrow@gmail.com
Joan Rutun Administrative Officer  
Augustine Bungmai Assessment Specalist I abungmai@gmail.com
Dorothy En Assessment Specialist dorothybetogen@gmail.com
Paul Tamarad Child Find Coordinator  
Francis Gilmoon Data Manager fgilmoon@gmail.com
Evangaline Ilawegiyango Data Verfication Clerk e_ilawegi@yahoo.com
Thomas Sefairal Education Diagnostician tsefairal@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Filenguy Fiscal & Procurement Officer jfilenguy@gmail.com
Pius Yalisman Hearing Screener Specialist  
Juan Hagilmwaal Outer Islands Monitor & Support jhagilmwaal@gmail.com
Fabian Thinnifel Secondary Transition Specialist  
Carol Guchol Waab Monitor/Support gucholc@yahoo.com

Special Education Teachers

Name School Contact
Lorita Leframor Asor Elementary School  
Melliana Lemwaiushib Colonia Middle School  
Caroline Bamog Dalipebinaw Elementary School  
Romino Yarofairesh Eauripik Elementary School  
Henry Mailibe Fadraii Elementary School  
Angel Mailuw Falalis Elementary School  
Justina Hathobelmar Falalop Ulithi Elementary School  
Santus Bugomal Falalop Woleai Elementary School  
Lydia Kadugyed Fanif Elementary School  
David Rohlul Gaanelay Elementary School  
Fandila Waathan Gaanelay Elementary School  
Joanna Rumoon Gagil Elementary School  
Titus Yangirelmeng Ifalik Elementary School  
Lorenzo Haleyaluo Lamotrek Elementary School  
Adela Haret Mogmog Elementary School  
Fabian Sapelalig Neighboring Islands High School  
Norma Yangfelmog Outer Islands High School  
Mariano Piyerigmal Piig Elementary School  
Simion Mangregmeng Seliap Elementary School  
Lorenza Tirow St. Mary Elementary School  
Noah Yarofaiseo Tegailap Elementary School  
Vincent Yaingemai Wottegai Elementary School  
Vincent Yaingemai Yap High School  
Chellaros Ilemangsou Yap High School  
Lovelyn Legalichmeng Yap High School  
Petra Faen Yap High School  
Rose Mitinyeg Yap High School  

Related Services Assistants

Name Position Contact
Jessica Laenigmwai Related Service Supervisor  
Danilee Baamer Dabugsiy Related Service Assistant - Waab Zone  
Mary Laabrug Related Service Assistant - Waab Zone  
Stanley Salugmai Related Service Assistant - Waab Zone  
Sergina Uywan Related Service Assistant - Waab Zone  
Roxcindlina Yangelmog Related Service Assistant - Waab Zone  
Virginia Sartilug Related Service Provider - Waab Zone  
Henry Yangireitig Related Service Assistant - Ifali Zone  
Kimberly Legachigyam Related Service Assistant - Satawal Zone  
Tina Ilemaluw Related Service Assistant - Fais  
Melveen Lahaweyor Related Service Assistant - Lalalop Ulithi